Products from Zero Tolerance

Close filters
 
from to
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
ok
Zero Tolerance 0456CF - Titanium
Zero Tolerance 0456CF - Titanium
This knife with milled carbon fiber and titanium scales is designed by Dmitry Sinkevich . The blade is made of CPM 20CV steel. ZT's KVT Ball Bearing system provide smooth opening and a titanium frame lock firmly secures the blade in the...
CHF349.00 *
ok
ZT 0393SW Hinderer Gray Titanium
ZT 0393SW Hinderer Gray Titanium
The 0393SW sports a Hinderer Maximus inspired handle with a gray titanium frame and textured black G-10 overlays. Its Spanto style blade is made from S35VN steel. A beautiful flipper with Frame lock and Clip. Specifications: Blade...
CHF289.00 *
ok
Zero Tolerance 0640 Titanium Carbon Emerson
Zero Tolerance 0640 Titanium Carbon Emerson
The Zero Tolerance 0640 Emerson collaboration features a two-tone CPM-20CV stainless steel blade with satin grinds and stonewashed flats. The handle is comprised of green and black carbon fiber overlays with titanium scales. An thumb...
CHF259.00 *
ok
Zero Tolerance 0470 Titanium CF Sinkevich
Zero Tolerance 0470 Titanium CF Sinkevich
The ZT 0470 is an impressive Sinkevich flipper design outfitted with a titanium frame lock handle and a marbled carbon fiber inlay . Its blade is made from satin finished CPM-20CV steel. With a smooth KVT bearing pivot. Specifications:...
CHF249.00 *
nok
Zero Tolerance 0562 Titanium Hinderer
Zero Tolerance 0562 Titanium Hinderer
The 0562TI has a titanium handle with frame lock. It has a CPM 20CV steel blade with a satin finish. A flipper and a KVT ball-bearing pivot produce a quick one-hand deployment. It's designed by Hinderer made in USA . Specifications :...
CHF279.00 *
ok
ZT 0393 Hinderer Blue Titanium
ZT 0393 Hinderer Blue Titanium
The 0393 sports a Hinderer Maximus inspired handle with a blue anodized titanium frame and textured black G-10 overlays. Its Spanto style blade is made from CPM 20CV steel in a two-tone finish with satin grinds and Black DLC flats. A...
CHF259.00 *
ok
ZT 0609 RJ Martin Titanium Bronze
ZT 0609 RJ Martin Titanium Bronze
The 0609 was designed by RJ Martin . Its handle is made of bronze anodized Titanium with grip-enhancing machining. This beautiful Flipper is equipped with a CPM 20CV steel blade in a two-tone finish with satin grinds and stonewashed...
CHF239.00 *
ok
ZT 0450 Titan Flipper
ZT 0450 Titan Flipper
Dieses tolle Messer besteht aus stonewashed Titan Schalen mit Framelock Verriegelung. Die Klinge aus S35VN Stahl lässt sich per Flipper und Kugellagerung butterweich öffnen. Es ist designed von Dmitry Sinkevich und made in USA ....
CHF198.00 *
nok
Zero Tolerance 0562CF Hinderer Slicer
Zero Tolerance 0562CF Hinderer Slicer
A carbon fiber scale and a Titanium scale with frame lock build a sturdy handle. It has a CPM 20CV steel blade with a satin finish. A flipper and a KVT ball-bearing pivot produce a quick one-hand deployment. It's designed by Hinderer...
CHF259.00 *
ok
Zero Tolerance 0801 Titanium
Zero Tolerance 0801 Titanium
The Zero Tolerance 0801 has an entirely updated look. The original Todd Rexford design has been rebooted with a new handle treatment. For the new 0801TI, the blade shape and handle shape of the original was kept. But now the 3D-machined...
CHF229.00 *
nok
Zero Tolerance 0220 Anso Titanium Flipper
Zero Tolerance 0220 Anso Titanium Flipper
The Zero Tolerance 0220 represents the first collaboration between ZT and Danish knife-maker Jens Anso . The modified drop point blade is made from S35VN steel with a durable stonewashed finish. It has a titanium handle with a deep carry...
CHF239.00 *
nok
ZT 0452 Titanium BLUE
ZT 0452 Titanium BLUE
After the success of the 0452 Carbon Fibre model, ZT released a Titanium version. This is the Blue version. The Framelock knife has a blade made of S35VN steel and with the ball-bearings it's a great Flipper It's designed by Dmitry...
CHF259.00 *
1 From 2
Viewed

Produkte von Zero Tolerance

Filter schließen
 
von bis
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
ok
Zero Tolerance 0456CF - Titan
Zero Tolerance 0456CF - Titan
Dieses tolle Messer besteht aus einer Carbon Fiber Frontschale und einer gefrästen Titan Schale mit Framelock Verriegelung auf der Rückseite. Die Klinge aus CPM 20CV Stahl lässt sich per Flipper butterweich öffnen. Es ist designed von...
SFr  349.00 *
ok
ZT 0393SW Hinderer Grau Titan
ZT 0393SW Hinderer Grau Titan
Das 0393SW besitzt ein vom Hinderer Maximus inspirierten Griff mit grauem Titanframe und texturiertem schwarzem G-10 Auflagen. Die Klinge im Spanto Stil besteht aus S35VN Stahl. Ein wunderschönes Flipper mit Frame Lock und Clip....
SFr  289.00 *
ok
Zero Tolerance 0640 Titan Carbon Emerson
Zero Tolerance 0640 Titan Carbon Emerson
Das 0640 ist ein Emerson Design. Die Titanschalen tragen carbon fiber Aufsätze in grün-schwarz. Die Klinge aus CPM 20CV ist satiniert und wird durch einen Framelock gesichert. Als Öffnungshilfe dient eine Daumen-Hebeplatte an der Klinge....
SFr  259.00 *
ok
Zero Tolerance 0470 Titan Carbon Sinkevich
Zero Tolerance 0470 Titan Carbon Sinkevich
Das 0470 ist ein Sinkevich Design. Die vordere Titanschale trägt einen marbled carbon fiber inlay. Die Klinge aus CPM 20CV ist satiniert und wird durch einne Framelock gesichert. Ein toller Flipper mit Stahl Clip. Technische Daten:...
SFr  249.00 *
nok
Zero Tolerance 0562 Titan Hinderer
Zero Tolerance 0562 Titan Hinderer
Dieses tolle Messer besteht aus Titan Schalen mit Framelock Verriegelung. Die Klinge besteht aus CPM 20CV Stahl, ist satiniert und lässt sich per Flipper und Kugellagerung butterweich öffnen. Es ist designed von Hinderer und made in USA...
SFr  289.00 *
ok
ZT 0393 Hinderer Blau Titan
ZT 0393 Hinderer Blau Titan
Das 0393 besitzt ein vom Hinderer Maximus inspirierten Griff mit blau anodisiertem Titanframe und texturiertem schwarzem G-10 Auflagen. Die Klinge im Spanto Stil besteht aus CPM 20CV Stahl. Ein zwei Ton finish mit schwarzen DLC...
SFr  259.00 *
ok
ZT 0609 RJ Martin Titan Bronze
ZT 0609 RJ Martin Titan Bronze
Das 0609 ist ein Design von RJ Martin und besitzt bronzefarbig anodisierte Titan Schalen. Diese sind strukturiert, was den Grip verbessert. Die Klinge aus CPM 20CV besitzt ein zwei Ton finish . Satinierter Schliff und stonewashed...
SFr  239.00 *
ok
ZT 0450 Titan Flipper
ZT 0450 Titan Flipper
Dieses tolle Messer besteht aus stonewashed Titan Schalen mit Framelock Verriegelung. Die Klinge aus S35VN Stahl lässt sich per Flipper und Kugellagerung butterweich öffnen. Es ist designed von Dmitry Sinkevich und made in USA ....
SFr  198.00 *
nok
Zero Tolerance 0562CF Hinderer Slicer
Zero Tolerance 0562CF Hinderer Slicer
Dieses tolle Messer besteht aus einer Carbon Frontschalen und einer Titan Schale mit Framelock Verriegelung. Die Klinge besteht neuerdings aus CPM 20CV Stahl (frühere Ausgaben waren aus CTS-204P), ist satiniert und lässt sich per Flipper...
SFr  259.00 *
ok
Zero Tolerance 0801 Titan
Zero Tolerance 0801 Titan
Das Zero Tolerance 0801Ti hat einen völlig neuen Look. Das ursprüngliche Todd Rexford Design wurde mit einer neuen Griffbearbeitung neu interpretiert. Für das neue 0801TI wurde die Klingenform und die Griffform des Originals beibehalten....
SFr  229.00 *
nok
Zero Tolerance 0220 Anso Titan Flipper
Zero Tolerance 0220 Anso Titan Flipper
Das ZT 0220 ist die erste Zusammenarbeit von ZT mit Jens Anso , einem Dänischen Messermacher. Die modifizierte Drop point Klinge aus S35VN mit Stonewash Finish lässt sich dank Kugellager und Flipper butterweich öffnen. Die...
SFr  239.00 *
nok
ZT 0452 Titan BLUE
ZT 0452 Titan BLUE
Nach dem Erfolg des 0452 Carbon Fiber Modells hat ZT nun eine Version mit Titan Schalen aufgelegt. Das ist die blau anodisierte Version. Das Framelock Messer mit einer Klinge aus S35VN Stahl ist kugelgelagert und lässt sich per Flipper...
SFr  259.00 *
1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen