Products from WE Knife Co.

Close filters
 
from to
No results were found for the filter!
ok
WE Schism Titanium gold
WE Schism Titanium gold
The Schism is a titanium framelock knife and is equipped with a Wharncliffe blade of CPM-S35VN . The striking counterbores on the front handle scale, the spacers and the thumbstud are anodized in a golden color. With a reversible clip...
CHF259.00 *
ok
WE Knife Double Helix Titanium gray
WE Knife Double Helix Titanium gray
TheWE Knife Co. Double Helix combines a futuristic aesthetic with a practical blade profile and a patented Slide Lock mechanism. This model is built with a gray titanium handle and a stonewashed blade. Disengaging the Slide Lock allows...
CHF298.00 *
ok
WE Knife Zephyr blue Titanium Carbon
WE Knife Zephyr blue Titanium Carbon
This Zephyr model sports a stonewashed blade made of M390 steel. It's blue anodized titanium handle has carbon fiber inlays. This knife is an ergonomic folder that looks very well, but is still an EDC powerhorse. The Zephyr's precision...
CHF329.00 *
ok
WE Knife Blitz blue
WE Knife Blitz blue
The Blitz from WE Knife has G-10 Scales. The black texture shows WE logos and is responsible for a very good grip . The VG-10 blade is black with satin flats. It's a great flipper and the steel liner lock performes very well. A titanium...
CHF119.00 *
Viewed

Produkte von WE Knife Co.

Filter schließen
 
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
ok
WE Knife Double Helix Titan grau
WE Knife Double Helix Titan grau
Das Double Helix vereint ein futuristisches Design mit einer klassischen Klingeform. Die Besonderheit bei diesem Messer ist die patentierte Klingenverriegelung . Um das Messer zu öffnen und zu schliessen zieht man den Knopf nach hinten....
SFr  298.00 *
ok
WE Knife Zephyr blue Titan Carbon
WE Knife Zephyr blue Titan Carbon
Das Zephyr Modell hat eine stonewashed Klinge aus M390 . Die blauen Titan Schalen tragen Carbon Einlagen. Ein sehr ergonimisch geformtes Messer, das gut aussieht und trotzdem ein EDC für schwere Arbeiten ist. Dank Flipper lässt sich die...
SFr  329.00 *
ok
WE Knife Blitz blau
WE Knife Blitz blau
Das Blitz von WE Knife hat schöne griffige G-1 0 Griffschalen. Die schwarze Texturierung stellt WE Logos dar und ist für den guten Gripp verantwortlich. Die Klinge besteht aus VG-10 und ist teilweise schwarz. Sie lässt sich sehr bequem...
SFr  119.00 *
ok
WE Knife Blitz rot
WE Knife Blitz rot
Das Blitz von WE Knife hat schöne griffige G-1 0 Griffschalen. Die schwarze Texturierung stellt WE Logos dar und ist für den guten Gripp verantwortlich. Die Klinge besteht aus VG-10 und ist teilweise schwarz. Sie lässt sich sehr bequem...
SFr  119.00 *
Zuletzt angesehen