Products from Victorinox

Close filters
 
from to
1 From 3
No results were found for the filter!
nok
NEW
Victorinox Alox Pioneer X Dragon 2024
Victorinox Alox Pioneer X Dragon 2024
This is an exclusive knives-n-tools edition. This Pioneer X in terra brown from Alox Limited Edition 2024 has dragon pattern laser engraved on the Alox scales. The laser engravings were not made by Victorinox. Delivery includes: 1 knife...
CHF99.00 *
ok
NEW
Victorinox Alox Pioneer Dragon 2024
Victorinox Alox Pioneer Dragon 2024
This is an exclusive knives-n-tools edition. This black Pioneer with silver shield is a standard Alox knife. The backside of the scale shows 2024 and the blade is engraved with k-n-t.ch. This model has dragon pattern laser engraved on...
CHF65.00 *
ok
NEW
Victorinox Alox Pionier Spiderman
Victorinox Alox Pionier Spiderman
This is an exclusive knives-n-tools edition. This black Pioneer with silver shield is a standard Alox knife. The backside of the scale shows k-n-t.ch as a print in silver color. The blade is not engraved. This model has spiderweb laser...
CHF65.00 *
nok
NEW
Victorinox Alox Pioneer flake
Victorinox Alox Pioneer flake
This is an exclusive knives-n-tools edition. This black Pioneer with silver shield is a standard Alox knife. The backside of the scale shows k-n-t.ch as a print in silver color. No engraving on the blade. This model has snake skin...
CHF65.00 *
nok
NEW
Victorinox Alox Pioneer snake skin
Victorinox Alox Pioneer snake skin
This is an exclusive knives-n-tools edition. This black Pioneer with silver shield is a standard Alox knife. The backside of the scale shows k-n-t.ch as a print in silver color. No engraving on the blade. This model has snake skin...
CHF65.00 *
ok
NEW
Victorinox Alox Pioneer Swiss shark
Victorinox Alox Pioneer Swiss shark
This is an exclusive knives-n-tools edition. This black Pioneer with silver shield is a standard Alox knife. The backside of the scale shows k-n-t.ch as a print in silver color. The blade is also engraved. This model has sharks laser...
CHF65.00 *
nok
Victorinox Alox Pioneer Lightning
Victorinox Alox Pioneer Lightning
This is an exclusive knives-n-tools edition. This black Pioneer with silver shield is a standard Alox knife. The backside of the scale shows k-n-t.ch as a print in silver color. No engraving on the blade. This model has lightning pattern...
CHF65.00 *
ok
Victorinox Alox Pioneer Dots
Victorinox Alox Pioneer Dots
This is an exclusive knives-n-tools edition. This black Pioneer with silver shield is a standard Alox knife. The backside of the scale shows k-n-t.ch as a print in silver color. No engraving on the blade. This model has dots laser...
CHF65.00 *
nok
Victorinox Alox Pioneer Dragon
Victorinox Alox Pioneer Dragon
This is an exclusive knives-n-tools edition. This black Pioneer with silver shield is a standard Alox knife. The backside of the scale shows k-n-t.ch as a print in silver color. No engraving on the blade. This model has dragon pattern...
CHF65.00 *
nok
Victorinox Alox Pioneer Maple leaf
Victorinox Alox Pioneer Maple leaf
This is an exclusive knives-n-tools edition. This black Pioneer with silver shield is a standard Alox knife. The backside of the scale shows k-n-t.ch as a print in silver color. No engraving on the blade. This model has maple leaves...
CHF65.00 *
nok
Victorinox Alox Pioneer Barbed Wire
Victorinox Alox Pioneer Barbed Wire
This is an exclusive knives-n-tools edition. This black Pioneer with silver shield is a standard Alox knife. The backside of the scale shows k-n-t.ch as a print in silver color. No engraving on the blade. This model has b arbed wire...
CHF65.00 *
nok
Victorinox Alox Pioneer Snowflakes 2023, 1.0
Victorinox Alox Pioneer Snowflakes 2023, 1.0
This is an exclusive knives-n-tools edition. This black Pioneer with silver shield is a standard Alox knife. The backside of the scale shows k-n-t.ch as a print in silver color. No engraving on the blade. This model has Snowflakes laser...
CHF65.00 *
1 From 3
Viewed

Produkte von Victorinox

Filter schließen
 
von bis
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
nok
Victorinox Alox Pionier Punisher
Victorinox Alox Pionier Punisher
Dies ist eine exklusive knives-n-tools Edition . Pionier mit schwarzen Alox Schalen mit silbernem Victorinox Logo. Auf der Klingenrückseite ist die Ätzung k-n-t.ch angebracht. Die Schalen tragen weisse Lasergravuren. Front: Punisher....
SFr  59.00 *
ok
Victorinox Metall Spartan Pferde
Victorinox Metall Spartan Pferde
Dieses Victorinox Spartan hat Metallschalen mit Relief Gravur in Silber. Die Vorderseite zeigt drei galoppierende Pferde . Die Rückseite zeigt ein Rankenmuster und hat ein Gravurfeld für eine individuellen Gravur. Werkzeuge: Grosse...
SFr  95.00 *
nok
Victorinox Alox Pionier Linien
Victorinox Alox Pionier Linien
Dies ist eine exklusive knives-n-tools Edition . Pionier mit schwarzen Alox Schalen mit silbernem Victorinox Logo. Auf der Klingenrückseite ist die Ätzung k-n-t.ch angebracht. Die Schalen tragen ein weisses Linienmuster als Lasergravur....
SFr  59.00 *
nok
Victorinox Alox Pionier Spartaner
Victorinox Alox Pionier Spartaner
Dies ist eine exklusive knives-n-tools Edition . Pionier mit schwarzen Alox Schalen mit silbernem Victorinox Logo. Auf der Klingenrückseite ist die Ätzung k-n-t.ch angebracht. Die Schalen tragen weisse Lasergravuren. Front:...
SFr  59.00 *
ok
Victorinox Alox Pionier Schneeflocke 2019
Victorinox Alox Pionier Schneeflocke 2019
Dies ist eine exklusive knives-n-tools Edition . Pionier mit schwarzen Alox Schalen mit silbernem Victorinox Logo. Auf der Klingenrückseite ist die Ätzung k-n-t.ch angebracht. Die Schalen tragen weisse Schneeflocken und im Gravurfeld das...
SFr  59.00 *
ok
Victorinox Alox Pionier Schneeflocke
Victorinox Alox Pionier Schneeflocke
Dies ist eine exklusive knives-n-tools Edition . Pionier mit schwarzen Alox Schalen mit silbernem Victorinox Logo. Auf der Klingenrückseite ist die Ätzung k-n-t.ch angebracht. Die Schalen tragen weisse Schneeflocken als Lasergravur....
SFr  59.00 *
ok
Victorinox Alox Pionier Schneeflocke 2018
Victorinox Alox Pionier Schneeflocke 2018
Dies ist eine exklusive knives-n-tools Edition . Pionier mit schwarzen Alox Schalen mit silbernem Victorinox Logo. Auf der Klingenrückseite ist die Ätzung k-n-t.ch angebracht. Die Schalen tragen weisse Schneeflocken und in Gravurfeld das...
SFr  59.00 *
nok
Victorinox Pioneer X rot-silber bicolor
Victorinox Pioneer X rot-silber bicolor
Das Pioneer X wurden von Victorinox in einer limitierten Auflage von 200 Stück im Mai 2018 hergestellt. Die Farben der Aloxschalen rot und silber , sowie der Aufdruck k-n-t.ch in gold entsprechen dem Logo von knives-n-tools.ch Diese...
SFr  69.00 *
ok
Victorinox Metall Spartan Alphorn
Victorinox Metall Spartan Alphorn
Dieses Victorinox Spartan hat Metallschalen mit Relief Gravur in Silber. Die Vorderseite zeigt einen Alphornbläser und einen Fahnenschwinger . Die Rückseite zeigt ein Rankenmuster und hat ein Gravurfeld für eine individuellen Gravur....
SFr  95.00 *
ok
Victorinox Metall Spartan Golfer
Victorinox Metall Spartan Golfer
Dieses Victorinox Spartan hat Metallschalen mit Relief Gravur in Silber. Die Vorderseite zeigt einen Golfer . Die Rückseite zeigt ein Rankenmuster und hat ein Gravurfeld für eine individuellen Gravur. Werkzeuge: Grosse Klinge kleine...
SFr  95.00 *
ok
Victorinox Metall Spartan Pferdepflug
Victorinox Metall Spartan Pferdepflug
Dieses Victorinox Spartan hat Metallschalen mit Relief Gravur in Silber. Die Vorderseite zeigt einen Bauern mit Pferdepflug . Die Rückseite zeigt ein Rankenmuster und hat ein Gravurfeld für eine individuellen Gravur. Werkzeuge: Grosse...
SFr  95.00 *
ok
Victorinox Metall Spartan Lokomotive
Victorinox Metall Spartan Lokomotive
Dieses Victorinox Spartan hat Metallschalen mit Relief Gravur in Silber. Die Vorderseite zeigt eine Lokomotive . Die Rückseite zeigt ein Rankenmuster und hat ein Gravurfeld für eine individuellen Gravur. Werkzeuge: Grosse Klinge kleine...
SFr  95.00 *
1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen