Products from Spyderco

Close filters
 
from to
1 From 3
No results were found for the filter!
ok
NEW
Spyderco Ikuchi CF
Spyderco Ikuchi CF
Designed by Paul Alexander, the lightweight Spyderco Ikuchi is a design with a lot of character. The slim design, the closed blade that disappears into the handle, which only shows the small front flipper , as well as the handle scales...
CHF179.00 *
ok
NEW
Spyderco RockJumper
Spyderco RockJumper
Calling outdoor enthusiasts and climbers: The Spyderco RockJumper is an ideal companion for your next outing. Its lightweight and compact dimensions make it a knife thats born to perform. The flat ground VG-10 blade has superior edge...
CHF98.00 *
ok
NEW
Spyderco Hanan
Spyderco Hanan
The Hanan is a smooth gentlemen's folder designed by custom knife maker Brad Southard that combines the flipper style with Spyderco's patented compression lock . The slightly curved recurve blade is made from powder metallurgical...
CHF279.00 *
ok
Spyderco Mantra 3 CF
Spyderco Mantra 3 CF
The youngest member of the Spyderco flipper family is the Mantra 3 . It has handle scales of G10 and carbon fiber laminate with integrated steel liners. The CPM-S30V blade is flat-ground, rests on ball bearings for easy opening via...
CHF195.00 *
nok
Spyderco Native Chief
Spyderco Native Chief
The Spyderco Native Chief is about a third longer than the well-known Native, but is still amazingly compact and pocket-friendly despite its elongated dimensions. The CPM-S30V blade features the signature thumb opening and is secured...
CHF198.00 *
ok
Spyderco Swayback Titanium
Spyderco Swayback Titanium
The SwayBack takes the innovation of Spyderco and applies it to a serious throwback to a traditional design. Inspired by jack knives of old and designed by Marcin Slysz, the handle and the blade feature the gentle curves that the...
CHF289.00 *
ok
Spyderco Canis Compression Lock CF/G-10
Spyderco Canis Compression Lock CF/G-10
The Canis from Spyderco is a spectacle of a knife designed for everyday carry. The blade is made of CPM-S30V , and features a truly unique blade profile and grind. It has a Wharncliffe shape, a flat grind, and a ground out section which...
CHF229.00 *
ok
Spyderco Smock
Spyderco Smock
Kevin Smock is an industrial designer and custom knifemaker. His first cooperation with Spyderco produced the Smock. The most unusual feature of this model is the compression lock , released via a push button in the handle scale....
CHF198.00 *
ok
Spyderco Endela black FRN
Spyderco Endela black FRN
The Spyderco Endela is a size between the longstanding favorites Delica and Endura. Thanks to the textured FRN handle scales, it is very light. The VG-10 blade features the signature thumb opening and is secured with a sturdy backlock....
CHF109.00 *
ok
Spyderco Drunken
Spyderco Drunken
The Drunken is the first collaboration of Spyderco and Dmitry Sinkevich , characterized by the flowing lines and typical shape of the Drunken. The fine wave texture on the carbon front scale and the titanium back scale of the framelock...
CHF449.00 *
nok
Spyderco Brouwer G10 - Titanium
Spyderco Brouwer G10 - Titanium
The compact Brouwer combines functionality and premium materials. The titanium framelock is on the back side, while the dark green G10 front scale sports a set-in skeleton steel liner. Flat-ground drop-point blade of CPM-S30V . With a...
CHF199.00 *
ok
Spyderco Delica Desert Camo Zome
Spyderco Delica Desert Camo Zome
Like with its big brother, the Endura, the compact Delica stand out due to its FRN handle scales which were individually hand- colored by Japanese artisans. Each handle scale is individual and gives each piece its own character. The...
CHF119.00 *
1 From 3
Viewed

Produkte von Spyderco

Filter schließen
 
von bis
1 von 3
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
ok
NEU
Spyderco Pattadese G-10
Spyderco Pattadese G-10
Das traditionelle Design des Spyderco Pattadese hat seinen Ursprung auf der italienischen Insel Sardinien, wo es nach einer Gemeinde benannt wurde. Als ein Mitglied der "Ethnic Series" ist das Pattadese Ausdruck des Stils dieses...
SFr  219.00 *
ok
Spyderco Ikuchi CF
Spyderco Ikuchi CF
Entworfen von Paul Alexander, ist das leichtgewichtige Ikuchi ein Entwurf mit viel Charakter. Die schlanke Bauform, die geschlossen im Griff verschwindende Klinge, die nur den kleinen Frontflipper sehen lässt, sowie die Griffbeschalung...
SFr  179.00 *
ok
Spyderco RockJumper
Spyderco RockJumper
Outdoor Enthusiasten und Bergsteiger aufgepasst: Das Spyderco Rockjumper ist der ideale Begleiter für die nächste Tour. Das geringe Gewicht und die kompakten Abmessungen versprechen bei höchster Leistungsfähigkeit einen sehr hohen...
SFr  98.00 *
ok
Spyderco Hanan
Spyderco Hanan
Das Hanan ist ein von Custom-Knifemaker Brad Southard entworfener geschmeidiger Gentleman-Folder, der den Flipper -Style mit Spydercos patentiertem Compression-Lock verbindet. Die leicht geschwungene Recurve- Klinge ist aus...
SFr  279.00 *
ok
Spyderco Mantra 3 CF
Spyderco Mantra 3 CF
Als jüngstes Mitglied der Flipper-Familie bei Spyderco ist das Mantra 3 mit Griffschalen aus G10/Kohlefaser -Laminat ausgestattet, in die Stahlliner eingearbeitet sind. Die Klinge aus CPM-S30V ist flachgeschliffen, öffnet leichtlaufend...
SFr  195.00 *
nok
Spyderco Native Chief
Spyderco Native Chief
Das Spyderco Native Chief ist eine um etwa ein Drittel gestreckte Version des bekannten Native, bleibt aber trotz dieser Vergrösserung erstaunlich kompakt und hosentaschentauglich. Die Klinge aus CPM-S30V ist mit der charakteristischen...
SFr  198.00 *
ok
Spyderco Swayback Titan
Spyderco Swayback Titan
Inspiriert von den englischen Klappmessern aus dem 19. Jahrhundert vereint das Spyderco Sway Back hohe Funktionalität mit mondänem Esprit. Die Klinge aus CTS XHP mit Hohlschliff ist sehr schnitthaltig und wird mit Hilfe der grossen...
SFr  289.00 *
ok
Spyderco Canis Compression Lock CF/G-10
Spyderco Canis Compression Lock CF/G-10
Das Canis von Spyderco ist ein spektakuläres Design für den täglichen Gebrauch. Die Klinge besteht aus CPM-S30V und verfügt über ein wirklich einzigartiges Klingenprofil und Schliff . Es hat eine Wharncliffe -Form, einen flachen Schliff...
SFr  229.00 *
ok
Spyderco Smock
Spyderco Smock
Kevin Smock ist Industriedesigner und Custom-Messermacher. Seine erste Kooperation mit Spyderco liefert uns das Smock, dessen ungewöhnlichstes Merkmal der Compression Lock ist, der hier über einen Druckknopf in der Griffschale entriegelt...
SFr  198.00 *
ok
Spyderco Endela black FRN
Spyderco Endela black FRN
Das Spyderco Endela ist eine Zwischengrösse der seit Jahren sehr beliebten Modelle Delica und Endura und dank der strukturierten FRN-Griffschalen ein echtes Leichtgewicht. Die Klinge aus VG-10 ist mit der charakteristischen Daumenöffnung...
SFr  119.00 *
ok
Spyderco Drunken
Spyderco Drunken
Das Drunken ist die erste Zusammenarbeit von Spyderco mit Dmitry Sinkevich und ist geprägt von den fliessenden Linien und der charakteristischen Form des Drunken. Die wellenförmige Feinstruktur, die sich sowohl auf der Kohlefaser-...
SFr  449.00 *
ok
Spyderco Brouwer G10 green - Titan
Spyderco Brouwer G10 green - Titan
Das schlicht gehaltene und kompakte Brouwer vereint Nutzwert und erstklassige Materialien. Die Frontschale besteht aus grünem G10. Die Rückseite bildet eine Titanschale mit Framelock . Die flachgeschliffene Droppoint-Klinge besteht aus...
SFr  199.00 *
1 von 3
Zuletzt angesehen