Products from Brous Blades

Close filters
 
from to
No results were found for the filter!
ok
Brous Blades Sinner Carbon Fiber black
Brous Blades Sinner Carbon Fiber black
The Brous Blades Sinner is a limited edition based on Sal Manaro' s custom folder. It has a blackout finished D2 steel blade with a flipper . Brous Blades proprietary ball-bearing system gives it a good and sharp action. Carbon fiber...
CHF359.00 * CHF479.00 *
ok
Brous Blades Strife Carbon Fiber black
Brous Blades Strife Carbon Fiber black
The Brous Blades Strife is a limited edition Mid-Tech based on Dustin Turpin's custom folder. It has a blackout finished D2 steel blade with a flipper . Brous Blades proprietary ball-bearing system gives it a good and sharp action....
CHF389.00 * CHF479.00 *
ok
Brous Blades Strife Carbon Fiber black acid washed
Brous Blades Strife Carbon Fiber black acid washed
The Brous Blades Strife is a limited edition Mid-Tech based on Dustin Turpin's custom folder. It has a black acid washed finished D2 steel blade with a flipper . Brous Blades proprietary ball-bearing system gives it a good and sharp...
CHF369.00 * CHF499.00 *
ok
Brous Blades Strife Carbon Fiber Stonewashed
Brous Blades Strife Carbon Fiber Stonewashed
The Brous Blades Strife is a limited edition Mid-Tech based on Dustin Turpin's custom folder. It has a stonewashed finished D2 steel blade with a flipper . Brous Blades proprietary ball-bearing system gives it a good and sharp action....
CHF359.00 * CHF499.00 *
nok
Brous Bionic 2.0 green black
Brous Bionic 2.0 green black
The Bionic 2.0 is a Flipper with 6061 Aluminium scales. This model is green anodised. The D2 blade is black coated and stonewashed . It's a great little EDC knife. Due to the ball bearing pivot system it's a perfect flipper. This...
CHF219.00 * CHF229.00 *
Viewed

Produkte von Brous Blades

Filter schließen
 
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
ok
Brous Blades Sinner Carbon Fiber schwarz
Brous Blades Sinner Carbon Fiber schwarz
Das SINNER von Brous Blades ist ein Design von Messermacher Sal Manaro . Die D2 Klinge ist schwarz beschichtet. Dank einem Kugellager System lässt sich die Klinge leicht per Flipper öffnen. Der Titan Liner Lock verriegelt die Klinge...
SFr  398.00 * SFr  479.00 *
ok
Brous Blades Strife Carbon Fiber stonewashed
Brous Blades Strife Carbon Fiber stonewashed
Das STRIFE von Brous Blades ist ein Design von Messermacher Dustin Turpin . Die D2 Klinge ist stonewashed . Dank einem Kugellager System lässt sich die Klinge leicht per Flipper öffnen. Der Titan Liner Lock verriegelt die Klinge sicher....
SFr  398.00 * SFr  499.00 *
ok
Brous Blades Strife Carbon Fiber acid stonewashed
Brous Blades Strife Carbon Fiber acid stonewashed
Das STRIFE von Brous Blades ist ein Design von Messermacher Dustin Turpin . Die D2 Klinge ist schwarz beschichtet und stonewashed . Dank einem Kugellager System lässt sich die Klinge leicht per Flipper öffnen. Der Titan Liner Lock...
SFr  429.00 * SFr  499.00 *
ok
Brous Blades Strife Carbon Fiber schwarz
Brous Blades Strife Carbon Fiber schwarz
Das STRIFE von Brous Blades ist ein Design von Messermacher Dustin Turpin . Die D2 Klinge ist schwarz beschichtet. Dank einem Kugellager System lässt sich die Klinge leicht per Flipper öffnen. Der Titan Liner Lock verriegelt die Klinge...
SFr  439.00 * SFr  479.00 *
ok
Brous Bionic 2.0 grün
Brous Bionic 2.0 grün
Das Bionic 2.0 ist ein Flipper mit 6061 Aluminium Schalen. Diese sind grün anodisiert. Der Name Bionic bezieht sich auf das Muster der Schalen, welches an bionische Teile erinnert. Die Klinge besteht aus D2 Werkzeugstahl und ist brüniert...
SFr  219.00 * SFr  229.00 *
Zuletzt angesehen