Products from Böker

Close filters
 
from to
1 From 6
No results were found for the filter!
wait
nok
NEW
Boker BRLW
Boker BRLW
Some say icon, we say BRLW! The visually contrasting and precision-milled titanium handle, which lovingly echoes the characteristic, extralong bolster at the front and the wood grain at the back of the handle, is a character-defining...
CHF219.00 *
wait
nok
NEW
Boker Damast Jahresmesser 2024
Boker Damast Jahresmesser 2024
Boker Damascus Annual Knife 2024 . Inspired by the Boker BRLW, the slim collector's knife takes up the design of the classic Barlow and accentuates it in a modern way. The optically offset and precision-milled titanium handle is a...
CHF359.00 *
ok
NEW
Boker Coffin Denim Micarta
Boker Coffin Denim Micarta
The Boker Coffin Denim Micarta by Chuck Gedraitis is more than just a knife, vibrant, a mélange of tradition and proven innovation - for increased heartbeat among true knife fans. Characteristic is the coffin-shaped design of the...
CHF129.00 *
ok
NEW
Boker Plus Kwaiken American Tanto
Boker Plus Kwaiken American Tanto
The Boker Plus Kwaiken by Lucas Burnley is one of the most influential creations of the 21st century. With its clear and practical shape, the modern pocket-knife has become a true icon. The clean lines and slim design, which nevertheless...
CHF89.00 *
ok
NEW
Boker Plus ME 109 Damast
Boker Plus ME 109 Damast
The Boker Plus ME 109 Damascus picks up numerous design elements of the legendary Messerschmitt. The opening at the back of the blade base has the unmistakable shape of the pilot's cockpit and is visible when the knife is closed and...
CHF389.00 *
ok
Boker Plus Kwaiken Sym black
Boker Plus Kwaiken Sym black
The Boker Plus Kwaiken by Lucas Burnley is one of the most influential designs of the 21st century. With its clear and practical shape, the modern pocket-knife has become a true icon. The precise lines and slim design, which nevertheless...
CHF199.00 *
nok
Boker TRPPR Curly Birch Wood
Boker TRPPR Curly Birch Wood
Discreet in its name - sovereign in appearance. The Boker (pronounced: trapper) is an extraordinary gentleman's knife that transfers the spirit of the successful Boker Trapper into a new era. Although reduced to the essentials, the...
CHF239.00 *
nok
Boker TRPPR
Boker TRPPR
The Boker TRPPR (pronounced : Trapper) is an extraordinary gentleman's knife that takes the spirit of the successful Boker Trapper into a new era. Although reduced to the essentials, the pocket-knife leaves nothing to be desired. The...
CHF289.00 *
ok
Böker Knife Vault 2.0
Böker Knife Vault 2.0
Order is half the life - the other half takes over the practical Boker Knife Vault with windows. To protect the valuable pocket knife collection for storage or transport safely from scratches, abrasions and dirt, the knife bag offers 18...
CHF45.00 *
ok
Boker Plus Urban Trapper Petite 42 Titanium
Boker Plus Urban Trapper Petite 42 Titanium
The smallest version of the Urban Trapper , the Petite , became a good bit more compact and lighter with this 7 cm blade length and now tips the scale with barely 30 grams ! Leaning on the flipper version, the Urban Trapper Petite 42 is...
CHF119.00 *
ok
Boker Plus Urban Trapper Titanium Damascus
Boker Plus Urban Trapper Titanium Damascus
Brad Zinker from Florida is the Designer of the Urban Trapper , one of the thinnest profile titanium framelocks we have ever experienced. This edition has polished titanium scales and a Damasteel blade. At a mere 8 mm grip thickness...
CHF298.00 *
ok
Boker Plus Collection 2023
Boker Plus Collection 2023
Self-confident, but with a discreet attitude. Dynamic, but with clear lines. Eccentric, but not too playful. Expressive strengths that the Boker Plus Collection 2023 lives with every breath. Strictly limited to 400 pieces worldwide, the...
CHF379.00 *
1 From 6
Viewed

Produkte von Böker

Filter schließen
 
von bis
1 von 6
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
ok
Böker Plus Tech Tool Blue Damast G10
Böker Plus Tech Tool Blue Damast G10
Diese geheimnisvolle Variante des beliebten Böker Plus Tech Tool wartet mit blau-schwarzen G10 Griffschalen in einem umwerfenden Damast Muster auf. Farbe und Maserung sind dabei Wegbereiter für den modernen Zeitgeist, für den das...
SFr 49.00 *
Wartezeit
nok
Böker BRLW
Böker BRLW
Die einen sagen Ikone, wir sagen BRLW ! Stilprägend ist der optisch abgesetzte und präzisionsgefräste Titangriff , der die charakteristische, überlange Backe im vorderen Bereich sowie die Holzmaserung im hinteren Griffbereich liebevoll...
SFr 219.00 *
Wartezeit
nok
Böker Damast Jahresmesser 2024
Böker Damast Jahresmesser 2024
Das Böker Damast Jahresmesser 2024. Angelehnt an das Böker BRLW greift das schlanke Sammlermesser die Bauform des klassischen Barlow auf und akzentuiert diese auf moderne Weise. Stilprägend ist der optisch abgesetzte und...
SFr 369.00 *
ok
Böker Coffin Denim Micarta
Böker Coffin Denim Micarta
Das Böker Coffin Denim Micarta von Chuck Gedraitis ist mehr als nur ein Messer, pulsierend, eine Mélange aus Tradition und bewährter Innovation für erhöhten Herzschlag bei echten Messerfans. Charakteristisch ist die sargförmige...
SFr 129.00 *
ok
Böker Plus Kwaiken American Tanto
Böker Plus Kwaiken American Tanto
Das Böker Plus Kwaiken von Lucas Burnley zählt zu den einflussreichsten Entwürfen des 21. Jahrhunderts. Mit seiner klaren und praktischen Form ist das moderne Taschenmesser mittlerweile zu einer wahren Ikone geworden. Die sauberen Linien...
SFr 89.00 *
ok
Böker Plus ME 109 Damast
Böker Plus ME 109 Damast
Das Böker Plus ME 109 Damast greift zahlreiche Designelement der legendären Messerschmitt auf. Der Durchbruch am Rücken der Klingenbasis hat unübersehbar die Form der Pilotenkanzel und ist im geschlossenen und geöffneten Zustand des...
SFr 389.00 *
ok
Böker Plus Kwaiken Sym black
Böker Plus Kwaiken Sym black
Das Böker Plus Kwaiken von Lucas Burnley zählt zu den einflussreichsten Entwürfen des 21. Jahrhunderts. Mit seiner klaren und praktischen Form ist das moderne Taschenmesser mittlerweile zu einer wahren Ikone geworden. Die sauberen Linien...
SFr 199.00 *
nok
Böker TRPPR Maserbirke
Böker TRPPR Maserbirke
Das Böker TRPPR (gesprochen: Trapper) ist ein aussergewöhnliches Gentlemanmesser, das den Geist des erfolgreichen Böker Trapper in eine neue Zeit überträgt. Wenngleich auf das Wesentliche reduziert, lässt das Taschenmesser nichts...
SFr 239.00 *
nok
Böker TRPPR (Trapper)
Böker TRPPR (Trapper)
Das Böker TRPPR (gesprochen: Trapper) ist ein aussergewöhnliches Gentleman Messer, das den Geist des erfolgreichen Böker Trapper in eine neue Zeit überträgt. Wenngleich auf das Wesentliche reduziert, lässt das Taschenmesser an nichts...
SFr 289.00 *
ok
Böker Knife Vault 2.0
Böker Knife Vault 2.0
Ordnung ist das halbe Leben, die andere Hälfte übernimmt die praktische Böker Knife Vault mit Fenstern. Um die wertvolle Taschenmessersammlung für Aufbewahrung oder Transport sicher vor Kratzern, Scheuerstellen und Schmutz zu schützen,...
SFr 45.00 *
ok
Böker Plus Urban Trapper Petite 42 Titan
Böker Plus Urban Trapper Petite 42 Titan
Die kleinste Version des Taschenmessers Urban Trapper , das Petite , wurde mit seinen 7 cm Klingenlänge noch eine ganze Ecke kompakter und leichter und schlägt nurmehr mit gerade einmal 30 Gramm zu Buche! Aber auch beim Urban Trapper...
SFr 119.00 *
ok
Böker Plus Urban Trapper Titan Damast
Böker Plus Urban Trapper Titan Damast
Brad Zinker aus Florida ist der Designer des Urban Trapper . Diese Variante hat polierte Titan Schalen und eine Klinge aus Damasteel Damast. Das ist eines der flachsten Titan-Framelocks , das wir je gesehen haben. Bei gerade einmal 8 mm...
SFr 298.00 *
1 von 6
Zuletzt angesehen